Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Noedrei Marc is affordable
16 juillet 2012

Marc By Marc Jacobs Classic Q Francesca Bag トート M3122043

マークバイマークジェイコブス バッグHow many hours a day do you work?
Jacobs: If the shows get closer, there are seven days a week, sometimes 12, 16, 20 or even 24 hours a day. If it is quiet, and I wake up at 7 am on the clock from 10 gym. 12 I'm in the office, at 19. 30 is closing time. I try not to come too late to bed. Then you see the next day better.


Marc By Marc Jacobs Classic Q Francesca Bag トート M3122043

 

Are you vain?
Jacobs: To a certain degree. I want to look good, I work out almost daily. Yesterday I had a manicure, my hands looked really gnawed out. But I can not stand every day for hours in front of the mirror to do my hair. Today I have not even shaved. I am healthy vanity. It is my job.

 

マークバイマークジェイコブス バッグ 2012新作入荷 激安

 

Fashion is just that: healthy vanity?
Jacobs: People satisfy their natural instinct, when they deal with clothes and makeup. Differentiate themselves from others, I have to carry out, is a necessity, upon which the entire fashion industry.


Marc By Marc Jacobs Classic Q Francesca Bag トート M3122043

マークバイマークジェイコブス バッグ marcbymarcjacobsbag. bizで高い割引で

 

Marc Jacobs can run at his fashion shows (adult mode) children at the age of 14 years. I as a woman (quite young) I fill it and I will not address any items that are brought in connection with his purchase. This is what I recommend to all other women.

.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Noedrei Marc is affordable
Publicité
Archives
Publicité